Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sharing knowledge is a controversial topic which has different kind of aspect. Number of people argue that information should share between various area which are business, academic world and politics although other kind of people think that every type of information is not proper for share because of their significance. While two side have right reason inside of them, from the point of my view share of information has benefit for people, sectors and countires. One the one hand, information has been more valuable and usefull if it is been shared. Knowledges which have been in diverse areas can feed and improve eachother. To examplify, if academical and scientifical information share with business life, more efficient prodcution and servises can create and offer to consumers. At the past and present, almost every invention and discovery have emerged integration of various knowledge. Furthermore, sharings can inrease societies cultural and information levels which is important counties development. Also share of information is an sign of transperany in terms of reletaionship between goverments and citizens. On the other hand, some information can include various kinds of risks and dangers. If these type of information share with unproper persons and organizasation, this may undesirable results. Especially, in war times, special information’s share bring about security problem for countries. Beside these, some technological and production information share can decrease the power of cooperations and countries on others because their inovations have been stold by others. In conclusion, even if some kind of information share caused negative results, these result can prevent with physical and technological security sytems and share offer important benefits for humanity.