Knowledge is power, increases when it is shared.

Knowledge is power, increases when it is shared. For many people around the world, the information related to scientific research, business, and academic should be freely. While others opine that it is better to keep some information confidential. This essay will discuss both point of views and it will be include my opinion before a reasonable conclusion. To initiate, information keep us updated about new inventions in the world. It is a right of a society member, who follows the rules and regulations and wants to serve the nation. Information sharing could give benefits to a society and further make people lives more easier. For instance, in medical field how to deal with a pregnant women, this kind of info help significantlly to those people who are living to far from urban areas, where medical emergency facilities not availabled. Moreover, Knowledge about business ideas: like wise, a company employer who serves plenty of years to its firm. if he retires and having good source of info's, that he can be shared with other people who deserve this; However it will be beneficial for the growth of a society. Nevertheless, a refuting point of view is that, a coin has two sides. Same as, data sharing has advantages as well as disadvantages which could be dangerous for an organization. Because it cannot be denied that negative effects occured when precious instructions shared with wrong prople. Such as, Nuclear physics is the most sensible and shrewd department of any country over the world. When bad people namely; terrorists gained information about that how to make explosives. Consequently, they will obviously use this for bad purposes. A great loss can be seen by sharing it. And it will be better to keep some information secret. To Recapiculate, by sharing data without any of cost, a society could make life easy for its member. Nonetheless, some information should be confidential for its own value. As far I am concerned that, before sharing any kind of knowledge, its good to observe that how it could be reflect back. . .