Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Few individuals think think that accepting unfavorable situations is only the choice like running short in wealth and ungratified work atmosphere. In contrary, there are people who contradict to above statement suggest to make some effort to turn the circumstance in their favor. In this essay both pros and coms are discussed and perspective is expressed. On one hand, one who insist that bad situation should be accepted tend to lack the course to face troubles. For example, most of the people who stick to a bad job are afraid of quitting. Even though they hate working there they unwillingly continue because of the uncertain future. It is exaggerated in their minds that they would have to stay jobless and struggle to pay the bills. Also, some bad situations which cannot be prevented no matter how hard a man struggles are also observed. Instead of brooding over suck situation, it is advice to cope with the loss or the negative situation. On the flip side, most of the situation can be improved if a serious effort is made. For instance, nobody has to suffer a bad job when there are numerous other ones available on the market. Of course it might require a new skill, but it is worth our while. Hence, the argument that all bad situations should be accepted without complaining does not hold water. In conclusion, although humans sometimes have reasonable excuses to live in a bad situation, it is beneficial to try to improve the adverse circumstances.