Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It’s true that social issues have become one of the highly controversial issues that attract people’s attention in today’s world. While it can be argued that unpleasant circumstances are unavoidable facts of human life while there are some people who are strongly advocate that such cases need to solve by striving to better. In my opinion, I totally agree with the latter point of view. This essay will discuss both sides of the debate. On the one hand, there are some arguments in favor of the idea that unpleasant circumstances are unavoidable facts of human life. Firstly, normally, solving problems can lead to be overwhelmed by negative emotions. Thus, they can make human to have bad and uncomfortable feeling. For example, when someone is late in an important appointment with you and in that case, if you can accept to be sympathy for them, in other case they will accept your apology. Secondly, sometimes, we should face unacceptable situations and having an only useful way is that we ought to accept them happily. This means that if you are in troubles that can's tackle by yourself, you can get your friends to resolve them and one more thing is that you never abuse drugs and evil socials. On the other hand, there are some reasons in support for the idea that it is better to try and improve the bad circumstances. One argument is that we should have a proactive attitude to find best answers for your case. Because the major merit of acting proactively is that it keeps us in the state of continuous learning and improvement, which will provide us with valuable opportunities to enhance our awareness and foster self-improvement. As a result, we are more likely to become successful in our personal lives and careers. Furthermore, a problems solved will help people build their confidence to face with the next similar issue happening. In sum up, the above mentioned facts created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue, and it has still sparked controversy in recent years. As far as I am concerned, I put more emphasis on the idea that such cases need to solve by striving to better. People should have further consideration on this issue.