Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that people should accept job dissatisfaction and lack of money situations at work, however, others think that these unacceptable situations can be upgraded. I agree with the latter viewpoint because, with the help of proper planning and discussions, the improvements can be implemented. The first reason why a section of people is in favor of accepting these certain situations is that in this competitive world, it is quite difficult to get a job with all desired requirements, hence one has to compromise somewhere, which can lead to job dissatisfaction. Another reason is, if individual plans to switch the job, there might be chances of not getting the pay scale based on the work experience as most of the organizations to prefer to hire freshers because their money expectations are less. On the contrary note, according to another group, unsatisfactory and remuneration related scenario can be resolved by initiating discussions with the management. One should explain the reasons for dissatisfaction and provide the improvement plans to the upper hierarchy as nothing can dine without discussion. By taking some essential initiations, these issues will also have a solution. Moreover, I believe that while there are many circumstances that do not have a solution, but this is not one of them. By collecting feedback and sharing it with management will help to get away to come out from it. And, searching for another job in the market with patience will also open another appropriate option. In conclusion, people should not get disappointed while having a hard time, their dedication and enthusiasm will definitely generate a source of betterment.