some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations. I strongly believe that it is better to try and improve such situations because if they work hard and change their life by getting a good well paying job they can save up money for future and have a sound financial planning and a person should not just accept defeat and do a job that do not like because if you do not like the work you are currently doing there is little margin of success. One should try and get a job that they like, pays them well and earns people respect in the society. On the other hand, there are many people who think that It is better to accept a bad situation like shortage of money and unsatisfactory job because people think if they can handle and live in such situations they will learn the value of money and will try and utilize it wisely. They feel that if they can adapt in such a situation and lead a life with hardships it will benefit them in the future. Some people think that it doesn’t matter what kind of a job they are doing as long as it pays them well. In conclusion I strongly agree with it is better to improve such situations because a person should be never have shortage of money as it is important to earn money in this modern times and one should work hard to change such situations and have a good and respectable job that provides them with a luxurious life and financially stable one.