Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Give you own opinion and examples.

A section of people believe's that government should pay for the graduation course fees. I tend to disagree with this belief. Ideas articulated further in this discourse will support my stand and at the same time highlight certain contradictory views that others in the society might possibly have. The primary reasons for this belief is the expendicher becomes to high. If government will start paying the fee for each and every youth for their universities then the hugh proportion of the buget will to this only. As a studty shows that average cost of studies per year is 60k/student approx 30lakh students passes the 12 grad then if all opt for higher qualification then more the 3 lakh cr will be cost of it. Body Para 2 Another reason for me to uphold my view is drop off ratio duration of the duration the studies. As it is free, students and their family will start doing try and error methods for each and ever cource. For instance, many students will frequently change the cource as they are not paying for it. On the other hand, there are individuals in the society who are of the outlook that rulling party should pay the fees of every youth for their universities education. One of the possible reasons for this belief is as it is free then all the poor people will get equally opertunities to studies. The family of 5 people can't aford to make their childrens to do universities as they are able to affort to pay the fee. This estimation from the fact that no skill will be wasted. If a poor family child if get the free education then he/she will study hard and try to make their family come over from financial crysis. To conclude, there surely are those in the society who seem to be convinced with the fact that {present the contradictory opinion}, and they assumingly have all the right reasons to back their conviction. I, however, am of the firm opinion that {place your opinion-what} as/ since/ because/ for {justifying reasons -why}.