Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on the society?

Recently, less students choosing Science subject rather than other subjects in almost universities. This essay will discuss the main reason of subject option among the students and also bring the main effect into our lives. To begin, there are various of possibility of the reason less students choose Science subject, the primary reason for minor student opt Science subject is interested of students are not tendency to Science in 21st century. Most students are likely to choose Business subject due to they reckon that Science subject are tough enlightening, while more job opportunities in business subject. According to the job competitive with certain positions, the percentage of business students is over than Science students. Meanwhile, no doubt to the wages of business subject higher than science subject. On the other hand, it will bring consequences to our lives if less people study Science course. One of the effect is research in existing project maybe halt. For instance, durations of project perseverance rovers will bring back of sample collected is investigated by scientists after three decades. However, scientific analysis and knowledge are important for continuing develop in future. Without this, our Science civilisations has endanger. Moreover, new technologies or will not be found anymore. It’s may downgrade our quality of lives, in predictions, it will rise the crisis of revolution back to ancient. To conclude, its is evidence of the reason among students less study in Science subject and to lead some severe consequences in the future. Nevertheless, governments and community should take action to this and bring back numbers of student study Science subject.