Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Artificial intelligent robots are progressively replacing humans in the workforce. While it is possible that there are certain jobs which do not need human contact can be replaced; however, some jobs still need human presence to get done. This essay will discuss why only particular jobs will be done by machines. To commence with, there are menial jobs that can be easily done by robots with less time than a human being. Thus, many industries choose artificial intelligence over human labour to increase the productivity and save their money. For example, supermarkets in Canada have replaced cashier with self-checkout machines to lower their expenses. In addition, those machines work around the clock without any meal breaks and do not require vacations. From some of those above reasons, companies replaced man power with machines. Apparently, it is also proved that robots can do simple jobs which run in rhythm, conversely for the complex jobs human skills are still irreplaceable. Certainly jobs which demands human emotions and interaction such as doctors, psychiatrists’ and professors cannot be replaced by robots. For instance, a teacher can pay better attention towards the students by observing their behaviours to know their needs. Hence, there are certain areas where human expertise is essential. To conclude, it is increasingly likely that robots will end most human employment. Highly preference of artificial intelligence will be overtaken more jobs from humans in near future; however, sophisticated jobs where human interaction is extremely important can never be fully replaced.