Some people believe that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be placed on producing goods that are cheap. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Do you think that being creative is a talent? Or it can be gained from watching television and movies? Creativity is the ability of generating a new idea, or discussing an opinion in a new way to make it striking to others. Some people think that when children watch television that reduce their creativity, but it’s believe that, the ability of being creative can be developed in the children in their young ages by making them watch different types of television programs and movies that can inspire them, build their knowledge and make them think with productivity. Parents are the influencers of their children, and if they take advantage of this point in a right way their kids will be productive and creative, for example: if the parents watch science fiction TV programs everyday with their children, therefore science fiction programs will be the favorite kind of programs for their children, this show us the big role of the parents in their children’s life. Strengthen knowledge for the children is a good way to make them innovative thinkers by making them follow any creative content on the TV that can make them improve any talent they have like: learning how to draw, to sing a song or to write a story. So TV has an important part in every child life. Some people disagree with the notion of the link between watching TV and being creative. because they believe that watching TV reduce children’s creativity because it waste their time even though there are other activities that they can practice in, which is false because watching TV improve children’s knowledge and give them the ability to explore. In conclusion, Parents should help their kids by providing the suitable TV programs for them to watch that can make them create and think out of the box.