Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? What can we do to help the poor?

Poverty has been increased in past years. There are several reasons behind the rise of poverty in all over the world. This essay highlights the reasons behind poverty and how countries are overcoming these issues. It is a very alarming factor that the world’s poverty is increasing day by day. Many of the countries are working to maintain the stability amongst people by reducing poverty. Most of the developed nations have successfully working on providing basic necessity on the affordable prices that every individual can afford. However, still many of the underdeveloped nations are still struggling with even providing these necessities at affordable prices. Moreover, most of the countries try to provide shelter home and free food to the people who cannot afford to live or find it difficult to cope up with their expenses. Other than that many of the NGO’s are working as well to help people in need. At the same time still many of the countries are struggling to maintain equal distribution of wealth and unable to provide help to the poor people. Furthermore, reason behind the growing of poverty in the world is unequal distribution of wealth, short of jobs, increase of expenses etc. With the passage of time the cost of living is increasing. People who were standing on the middle class come down to lower class because of the expenses and the affordability. In the conclusion, I would say that the only way to vanish the poverty from the world is the equal distribution of wealth, opportunities must be provided to every single individual and there should be proper helping bodies who can direct the people to right way who are in need.