Some people believe that celebrating personal events is a waste of money. Others feel that these celebrations play an important role in the lives of individuals and in society as a whole.

Some people think that celebration of personal events have valuable role to individual and society but other believes that is wasting of money and time. In this essay I want to descuss the both point of view and show my opinion for this issue. However, I reckon that on the whole the personal events is not important for developing of personality. On the one hand, we have people who think that the personal events very important part of life. This fact can be valuable and can help to create or support warm relationship with relatives and friends. In chieldhood celebrating this activity with friend might have huge influence to developing confidenc, communicting skills in youngsters characters. As statistic from the school psycologists association said that children who celebrated birthday with friend or relatives have skill to communicate higher than who prefer avoid this activities. On the other hand, some one reckon that all personal events are wasting money and time. In modern life celebrating of some date might coas pricy and can create problems not only host side and for guests too. Because gifts might be expensive and spended time for founing it might have so high price too. If you give not so valuable gift, you won’t show your respect or good relation for persent which invited you. That why sometime people who sensetive might be wory about it and make some injury for their family budget because they want to make good impression. According to information that malls share after Christmas people spend more than 30% of their years sallery for gifts in this period. I reckon that events and gifts not so valuable becaus more valuable time which you can sped with your friend or relatives. We have enoug possibility to crate warm atmosphear in easy way without any gifts or expesive food or bevarage. I guess for people who want to spend time together enough some tea with pie and relaxed converstion.