Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society.

In this contemporary era people are tremendously love to conduct functions. Few masses believe that people spent huge amount for functions and home parties like birthday and naming ceremony it is just loss of money. On the contrary, others argue that this is mandatory for every individuals and society. I believe that people get more advantageous than disadvantages. The following paragraphs will discuss about benefits of conducting parties. To begin with, in this busy world, people don't have much time to communicate with other people and while calling for function or enrolling in functions are provide some good time to spend with friends and family. For example, many experts argued that, people can decelerate there stress and pressure in life through attending parties and marriage functions. When connect with friends it automatically reduce there problem. Secondly, now a days most of the children are homesick and they are reluctant to go out and play with others kids. In this situation, hosting parties and family functions are the prime way to reduce the issue. Through this children can communicate with other kids and it helps to build a good personality. Furthermore, parties and functions are the key factors to store immense beauty of good time spend with others. To recapitulate, parties and functions are give as to connect with each other and it is not a waste of money.