The advantages and disadvantages of living in a foreign country

In 21th century many people have a goal to live in a foreign country. Living abroad it is very interesting experience, you can meet new people, improve your worldview. However from other side, moving to foreign country it is hard and needs some efforts. There are advantages and disadvantages of living in a foreign country. First of all, living abroad has many benefits. One of the benefits is improving of communication skills. People often moving to foreign country alone and to understand all living conditions in new place, they need make acquaintance with people who live abroad for many years. Second of the benefits is worldview development. If people start a new life in new place, they will investigate culture and traditions of this country. They meet different people, conditions, traditions, rules, ecology and exactly this develop human`s worldview. Beside the advantages, living abroad also has disadvantages. Firstly, not all people can be accustomed to new country, culture and people. During all life, we living in the same conditions, meet same people, know all about culture, traditions and for a lot of people moving to foreign country will be a stressful process and feel loneliness and no stability. Secondly, language barrier can make life abroad harder. For instance, many people want to move to foreign country, but do not want to work on self-development, study new language. Knowledge of language is key of successful life abroad. In conclusion, living in the foreign country has many pros and cons. I consider that moving abroad it is stressful, hard process and to achieve success, people need to go through all the disadvantages.