Some people believe computer and video games are harmful to children, while others disagree

Nowadays computers and technologies formed our life in great shape, and you can’t imagine your life without using them. Today many people, varied in age, are enjoying their life, playing computer games. Some may believe that video games can sometimes have a positive effect on their user. Although playing video games is exciting, do all excitements are exciting? Video games can be both entertaining and educational. They transport players into different realms. While gamers are enjoying the phenomenal virtual world, their body and physical real world won’t be safe from video games' destructive attributes. Researches have shown a direct correlation between cardiovascular disease and spending time behind a desk using a computer, and addiction to video games even causes more damage. By comparing between the old generation and today’s, we can vividly see modernizing was not affect everything in a positive way. Sedentary and laziness is one of the major problems. For example, today developed countries are dealing with diabetics and scientists have been predicted that it is going to be one of the main problems in the next decades. Despite all of the advantages and changes that computers, the internet, and other high-tech devices have been brought to us, their effect on humanity's lifestyle is not flawless. Today teenagers and even young people are wasting their life on playing video games. Actually, a virtual world is a dreamy place. For players, It is easier to be successful in this virtual world rather than the real world, and by achieving fake success, they feel upside toward themselves. But we are living in the real world as our children would live. We need to try hard to build a good future for next-generation and they must work for their next. This is the way. In the conclusion, although some video games have educational purposes, they are not exciting as other games, so they have lower users than others. Also, the destructive effects of computer games are more worrying us than their benefits. Such as personal health care problems or distracting our children from learning useful material especially for youngsters. . Instead of playing virtual games, children should be encouraged to make friends in real life.