Some people beleive that it is necessary to reavel abraod to learn about other countries but others think that it is not necessary because all the information can be seen on TV. Give us both views with your own views

Knowledge empowers a person and it can be imbibed by any means of communication or by visiting places. Couples of people believe in accumulating knowledge by exploring places abroad; others oppose this idea. Both views are going to be discussed in following paragraphs. Without shadow of doubt, Internet and TV has unfolded various dimensions of knowledge. Additionally, people can access to any aspect of knowledge of any part of the world by watching TV and surfing web sites without going to places across the globe and incurring heavy expenditure avoiding hassles of travelling. Therefore, these communication modes have made it possible and economical imparting virtual knowledge. On the other hand, the real experience sought by people by visiting the exotic places in real make people more confident and knowledgeable which a person can not merely by viewing or glancing them on TV or internet; moreover, visiting places make people familiar with various culture and language. It not only familiarizes them with number of places but also widens their mental horizon. Gaining plethora of virtual knowledge without heavy expenses and getting accessible to everyone makes TV and internet powerful tool of knowledge; nevertheless, people can obtain real knowledge and become confident personality by wandering to myriad places in the world.