Some people become famous at a very young age. What are the advantages and disadvantage of this.

When we consider celebrities, some of them become popular at their teenage itself. This essay will discuss both the positive and negative aspect of this. If we go through the advantages, because of the fame there will be a drastic change in the entire life of the person. It will help him to increase the knowledge, confidence and courage to face the challenges in the field in which he got famous. Such eminent personalities will be recognised easily by the people from different areas of the world. These people can earn money at their young age. Moreover they will be an inspiration for others having same age. For instance Sachin Tendulkar, world famous cricket player became popular at his young age. Along with benefits some disadvantages also will be there for this teenage popularity. As they have to keep this fame throughout their life, it should be stressful. Because of this celebrity platform, small age and money they can easily be trapped and addicted to drugs, alcohol etc. All these finally leads to depression and suicidal tendency. Sushanth Singh Rajput, a well-known film actor who got suicidal recently is an example of such kind of incident. Because of the recognition, money and high quality life most of the people especially youth were attracted by the fame even though there would be some kind of demerits.