Some people are travelling during the COVID-19 restrictions and think that it is completely fine since they do tests before and after their flights. Others think that these people have to be ashamed of travelling since there are cases when tests don’t show the correct result.

Before COVID-19 I travel a lot with my family and dance team. I visited 17 countries and I can definitely say, that travelling is my passion. As for me, it’s the best opportunity to broad your mind by getting acquainted with new people. Another advantage is improving your language skills. It’s extremely essential for me, because I study linguistics and languages in Belarus so I haven't got enough practice with foreigners. Of course the dream of my life is to win a grant to study abroad, for instance in Europe. So I’m looking forward to plunge into that incredible experience. My favorite destinations of all my list of countries are Latvia and Hungary. I did like the atmosphere of ancient and at the same time rich cities. Now I feel real deficiency of journeys in my blood! I wish I visited England, Spain and France this year! Moreover, I'm planning to travel to Chinese as I’m learning this language and interested in that culture.