Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

In the modern world, throwing parties can be challenging for its organizers. However, there is an opinion that it can create a new society, which is more organized and cheerful. Personally, I reckon that celebrations’ number should be limited in order to make a conscious society. It is widely known that ordinary people spend the significant amount of money on the celebrations of parties, such as weddings, birthdays and graduation. Consequently, they can face with shortage of money after the celebrations. A good illustration of this is weddings in Central Asia, where citizens take loans and credits in order to celebrate parties. Furthermore, parties can lead to an unhealthy lifestyle. That is to say, not controlling your diet can lead to the deterioration of well-being. To illustrate, many party animals are suffering from diseases relating to their digestion. On the other hand, such kinds of events can be beneficial for the individuals as well as for the society. First of all, it can create a new community. It is widely accepted that if individuals spend their time at the parties, they can communicate with other people. As a result, they can develop their soft skills. For instance, the community can get a benefit from these communications, because it can lead to the prosperity. Secondly, the parties can leave good memories. The important thing is that individuals get various emotions and enjoyment. For example, many people can feel sadness, when they are graduated from the universities or schools. To conclude, although celebrations of events can bring various emotions and amusement, personally, I believe that their number should be regulated, because people can waste their money. In addition, it can create some minor problems for the health.