People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of this problem? How to overcome it?

It is thought by many that individuals have an aim to get a balance their work and lives, but not too many people posses it. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this problem and approaches to tackle this issue. To begin with, there are several reasons becasue of that only few individuals achieve a sustainabale life style. Firstly, people have a plenty of responsibilities on their shoulders such as feeding family necessesities, job pressure, and so on. For example, the majority of family have only one source of income and from that income individual has to feed their family, which includes educational fees of children if any, primary needs such as food, shelter, and clothes. Secondly, people may have a job pressures. For example, employee ought to achieve target which is set by their boss or supirior in given time period, so that, in the fear of losing job employee put their efforts as much as they can in order to complete the target. As a repercussion, one might be not able to achieve a balanced life. On the other hand, one evident way to overcome this problem is, an individual has to get satisfy in less things. If one can do that, then they would defineitely achieve a sustianable lifestyle, becasue, they do not have any special desires if they satisfied, so that, people can give spend their valuable time with their family members. As a result, they feel free from their working lifestyle and become eligible to achieve a balance between their work and life. Another solution to deal with this issue is government have to reduce price of prime needs such as fuel, or have to reduce taxs. If administration do that then people do not have to spend the majority of their salray on goods and they can utilize on other things and able to get some pleasure by going on trips. In conclusion, several resaons are responsible, so that, peole are not able to achieve balanced lifestyle, however, by using some effective approaches one can tackle this issue easily.