nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleeping is a necessity of human beings for survival and staying healthy. However, many individuals are constantly struggling to complete their sleeping hours successfully. This condition can create several health issues and productivity loss in the individual, and therefore requires medical attention along with healthy diet. firstly coma lack of sleep can induce serious health ailments, which can affect the person both physically and mentally. some of sentence include Losing hair, hypertension cause depression etc. if the situation is not taken care and prolonged, it can have serious repercussions, including death. Kama this medical condition can lead to productivity loss for an employee legal experience tiredness, lack of interest during his working hours. Such ailments are noticed by the employers, and can even result in job termination. For instance, percent of job dismissals in the private sector jobs are accounted for physically and mentally unfit reasons. therefore, sound-sleep is very important. sleep deprived individuals should not trivialize the condition, and should take medical assistance at the earliest opportunity. Cancer side this living problems with the help of medication and regular counselling. The Council of doctors AIMS Hospital claims that a patient should recover his sleep and return to normal life in 2 weeks of time from the start of counselling. Hence, medical attention is necessary. moreover, using a healthy diet can really improve the sleep of an individual. It has been approved by researchers that adequate amounts of Vitamin C can really balance our sleep hormones and thereby induce healthy sleep. Therefore, a change to healthy diet is highly recommended. To conclude, sleeping is the process that ensures the rest of the body and therefore requires healthy diet. If in case lack of sleep is observed, approach for medical assistance without hesitation.