some peope think that asdfghjk

nowadays there are numerous outstanding buildings that attract people everywhere come forward to see it. It has a huge role that makes the city look remarkable. Nevertheless, someone gives the opinion that we should invest to develop schools and hospitals. To begin, one of the important elements that contribute to the facade urban area is the impressive building. For instance, a unique construction will attract tourists everywhere come to see what is strange. Some enthusiasts are absolutely willing to pay money to see it. It's a good opportunity for local citizens to expand tourism and also earn money from it. Furthermore, an impressive building can become the city's icon. Such as when we mention about VN, Landmark 81 is the symbol of ours evolution. Nonetheless, to be able to do the things above, the government has to sure that their citizens are provided full the essential building. Like we can't lack hospital and school, it is the vital demands for everyone. Children need to have educated properly. The future of citizens is definitely a big concern. Just as the hospital and medical facilities. Nobody desire an impressive structure without the place to health care, we need a strong labor force. In summary, I think both of them are all important, also depends on lots of things, thus we have to have reasonable investment.