Question- In some countries people are required to learn a foreign language, but in some it is not necessary to do so. Discuss boyh view and give your opinion?

Foreign language is widely debated issue, with many individuals claiming that in some nations are required to learn foreign linguistics. However, opponent claimed that it is not required to do so. This essay will intends to analysis both the prospective including my opinion. To commence with, there are number of arguments in favour of former viewpoint. The most prominent one is it develops the nation. Broadly speaking in multinational companies the foreign language is compulsory for dealing as to build better communication. As a result, it enhances communication skills. Inspite of the this students go to abroad for further studies then they have to familiar with their native language to reduce the stress of communication. To exemplify, now a days most of learners go to abroad not only for further studies but also for know better about their culture. Hence, this will also increase their academic skills. Therefore, it might seem appropriate to side with this stance. Nonetheless, much of the criticism against this stem from believe that abolishment of their own identity as many thinks that if the try to learn nu languages than their native linguistic will less spoken so that after some years the language will be extinct. For instance, in China there is only language is used that is Chinese. Thus, it will save the heritage of their language. It is undeniable that many masses reckon that it is not compulsory to learn the language to get familiar with foreign culture but the another method are also available such as history and geography books are also available to learn the language. Hence it can be understand why there is a strong opposition which favour on the side of this stance. Having considered both sides of arguments, it seems to be much more convencing that the former viewpoint has more weightage as it will increase the level of knowledge and skills.