Nowadays people live in community where thwy can easily purchase chepaer product. Are disadvantages more than disadvantages

Undoubtedly, consumption of products is surging by leaps and bonds. In this cutting edge era, individuals live im that community where consumer products are liwer in price to purchase. I deem that its merits overweight the demerits. I will elaborate my views regarding this in the subsequent fragments. To begin with, there are ample of benefits of this thing but the predominating one is that these products provide ease of access. Apparently, owing to cheap price of such materials, mortals who belong from destitute families can also afford them nevertheless, they find it arduous to purchase goods which have higher rate. Apart from it, this thing also beneficial for folks to purchase products of their favorite brands. To epitome, from supermarkets human beings can purchase branded products at large discount as well as they become ecstatic by purchasing their favorite brands. Furthermore, availability of products in affordable rate also assist folks to pursue their hobbies and they may not feel inferior in front of higher section of societies. In other words, if mortals purchase branded products at low cost then they can flaunt in front of others by bearing them. In addition, this thing also helps shopkeepers to widespread their business. As if salesman sell their products at low price then they get name and fame and boost their business too. On the other hand, despite myraid advantageous it has also a number of repercussions. First and foremost is that sometimes it can be a wastage of monetary. To elaborate, cheaoer products may not have long-lasting use as they can easily wrecked. As mortals utilize some cash to purchase them and ended uo by easting their hard-earned money in order to choice of purchasing goods at lower cost. In compendium, although cheaper products have few negatives, its advantageous can not be ignored as these are crucial for mortals in numerous ways.