some field executive in large companies should receive high salaries while others think they are paid too much compared to ordinary workers discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often considered that, of late, multinational companies play an indispensable role in employees life. It has been providing a significant concern in all over the world. A sea change has been witnessed in the past few years. As per the stated notion, large firms should promotion their senior workers whereas others argue that, they paid high wages than ordinary workers. To embark on, their are major concerns why organisation's paid too much salary to wage earner. First and foremost several workers have ample experience regarding job and skills which is considered having had a efficacious effect on both the individual and organisation. For instance, if he or she has a good quality of leadership and sustainable responsible it would develop a deeper understanding will stand their performance or ability. Thus, owner should reward to their senior member for enhancing inspiration. On the other hand, it is generally believed that some companies give less salary to ordinary workers. on a wider spectrum, alot of English to education which would reap the benefits of globalisation, For instance if person do not have a capable of responsibility for effective work so executive do not paid too much salary. Hence, it is not a contributing factor. To recapitulate, each work is unique with its on way of life and on perspective of the world which would enhance knowledge, I strongly believe that organisations should paid incentives to responsible employers.