Some development countries have reduced the number of school hours. Is this a positive or a negative development?

There arisen no question over the verity of this statement that school has been a place to learn and develop. A few countries have planned to lessen down the school hours. Indeed, this phenomenon is no doubt a positive one owing to some well established facts that would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Decreasing the academic institution hours can prove to be a boon for kids in many a way. To commence with is the number of studying hour is reduced by the institutions, students can easily use free time for their activities for a start, children can spend more time with families, in turn, it will strengthen their bonding with the loved ones. As a result, they would never be the victim of depression and loneliness. Nextly, it would not be out for place to mention that a child gets involved with their neighbors as, it is not only improve their social behavior but also increase the awareness about the surroundings, last but not least, this spare time can also be beneficial for pursuing their hobbies. for intance, by practicing a spill in which they have huge inclination, be it, sports, singing or any other activity. Moreover decreasing the teaching hours can also be advantage to school teachers as they can get training regarding the future requirements of study. For example, in these modern era, technology, puts on adverse effect on the learning methods, so teachers should need to be updated accordingly Besides this, there may be financials savings to the school as teachers would work fewer hours and therefore, would get less pay. The utilities, such as air conditioning, electricity, heating would be used less and hence contribute to savings, as a consequence, this saving money can be either used for providing free education to the poorer ones or improve the medical services. At last, it can be summed up that, it is clear that there are immense benefits for both children and educational institutions is school hours reduce. Hence, Overall, it is pertinent to mention that this one is positive development.