Some countries have become much richer than others. Richer countries should now help poorer countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is an enormous disparity of wealth amongst different countries in globe. Some become prosperous while others remain in poverty. So, here comes the debate, whether richer countries should aid the needy or not? In my view, I strongly believe that well-to-do countries need to help the poor ones. To begin with, Some countries due to lack of prosperity, remain underdeveloped in fields such as health care, technology, infrastructure etc. , . If this condition needs to be changed, developed nations should provide funds to those in need. For instance, during this COVID pandemic, many people across the world died due to improper facilities. By seeing this, a lot of generous people donated funds to stabilize those regions. Adding to my notion, distributing wealth equally will promote the advancements in poor nations too. Nowadays, scientific inventions become limited to the developed countries, whereas plethora of talented scientists and inventions remain hidden in poor areas. If wealthy countries come forward to promote those talents, on the whole, can see many developments. Admittedly, improper governance or corruption, stands responsible for wealth disparity but not in majority. Last but not least, this help to the poorer, also raise their standard of livelihood. Many regions are starving without basic necessities as a result of natural calamities. Consequently, it made them to indulge in illegal activities, as there is no source to recover. Additionally, it paves the way for illiteracy as they cannot afford proper education. Undeniably, some measures are being taken by the affluent people in aiding the sufferers, by adapting small villages, providing free education to those poor children. To recapitulate, currently, the assistance to the underdeveloped/developing by the developed nations is highly needed. Though this is carried out by some billionaires on smaller scale, it would be much better if it is carried out on larger scale, from one country government to another.