Some countries are struggling with on increasing the rate of crime many people think that having a police on streets is the only way to reduce

It is commonly seen that in some countries the crime rate has become a major issue. It is analysed by a few individuals that patrolling is the best way to reduce the chance of crime although, I agree with this view that Police volunteers import and some other measures can help to handle this problem. To embark with, staffing armed forces can deter the criminal activities in many ways. Firstly the main reason that increase rate of crime is the lack of supervision if the police would be available on streets chance of crime main negligible because of police create sense or fear when anyone trying to offence, they would be fear of police because they are protecting to city Corner to Corner. Furthermore police will be easily eapproachable when people will be able to report action with in few time. On the other hand, undoubtedly supervision of police is important but some other way that can handle to criminal activities which could be addresse root call of criminal which is illiteracy. In other words it has been wisely said by someone, with the use of gun government can finish to terrorist whereas with the help of education we can finish all the terrorism. Providing a better facility of education it would be a Win-Win situation for both the nation and the people. Newzealand for example, is the country where 70% of crime rate has been reduced in last few years because of education. To conclude, recapitulsting the whole discussion I would like to epitomize by saying that dealing the rate of crime police play an important role but some other way can tackle this problem efficiently like as a investment in education field as well as security because illiteracy is a key point that can lead to crime.