SOME COUNTRIES ACHIEVE INTERNATIONAL SPORTING SUCCESS BY BUILDING SPECIALIZED FACILITY TO TRAIN TOP ATHLETES INSTEAD OF PROVIDING SPORT FACILITY THAT EVERYONE CAN USE. DO U THINK IT’S NEGATIVE/POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT?

In the era of relentless competitiveness, preparing stellar athletes with satisfactory accommodations and other equipment is becoming critical for any nations. Nonetheless, some of them do not sufficiently deliver best facilities to the ordinary citizens. In my opinion, this trend should be supported and propelled owing to several reasons To begin with, vigorously economic countries are recommended to provide élite Olympic participants with desirable prerogatives on account of its long-term benefits. The more heavily invested the contestants are, the more experience they may acquire when participating in special training sessions with world-class experts. This can be the immeasurable advantage to the athletes to attain appreciated achievements, hence bringing tremendous prizes and money to invest in the junior classes eventually enhancing the national stature. Furthermore, the retired yet passionate top athletes can collaborate with developing sporting academy with a view to coaching youngsters who are keen on professional sports and creating a new competitive generation in the future. That is not to say this growing trend does not have any negative impact on the sporting industry in those oriented-invested nations. Since most inhabitants do not have adequate standardized sporting equipment, they will have less opportunity to elevate their skills quickly, hence being restrained at a certain level. Besides, that desirable attainment mostly comes to the privileged people may discourage the public to do sports frequently, thus preventing them from having a good health. In conclusion, in order to obtain fruitful results ultimately, countries in the world are suggested to continue facilitate the specialized development of top athletes.