Some celebrities are famous because of their wealth and glamour. Some people believe they can set a bad example for young people.

Nowadays, every individual is known because of their glamour and money, likewise, a few superstars. However, many people have thoughts that this can be a negative impact on youths. Ergo, I am convinced with this trend due to valid evidence. To begin with, the following renowned personality makes younger people spendthrift. This is because, every teenager wanted to look attractive, so they start copying apply their own role model by which they spend their lots of money. Even, these days every new fashion is set by the leading lights. For instance, a survey was held in Paris, in which it was discussed that 80% of the improvident behaviour is shown by the youth which is obsessed with the famous personality. Hence, this is a bad example for people because they are not able to save their money. Moreover, superstar influence young citizens towards failure. As every person have their one role model to which they are following on social media from which they get inspiration and motivation to do some tt. But, that result can affect their future because celebrities get the appreciation of doing such activities whereas, normal people do not get any single credit for the same task. Therefore, many children lose their abilities and talent of doing it, also, many of the faces from depression at an early age. For example, ab article was published in 'Times Of India ' in which it was stated that a large number of students are facing problems In their studies and other curricular activities because they are not given any credit for their performance. Thus, celebrities are impacting negatively to pupils. Furthermore, by watching movies related to crime and drugs, younger people get more interested In it which can be the worst example for them. As on such age, a teenager is not able to think properly what is right or not. Therefore, there can he more juvenile delinquency which can ruin their future. For illustration, by watching adults movies and others in which there is the consumption of drugs is shown can impact on youngsters towards it. Also, in the survey, there were 60% of a teenager who was addicted to drugs and crime because of some movies. Hence, big names are becoming a bad example for the new generation. In conclusion, youngsters are following blindly to renowned personality and they are not guided properly. So, they are getting a bad effect from the leading lights like becoming spendthrift, consumption of drugs and getting depressed.