Some business now say that no one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. This is good idea but it also takes away some of our freedom. Give reason for your answer.

Nowadays, smoking in all public areas is forbidden by a regulation of government while employees are not allowed to smoke in their company. However, it inhibits the freedom of people. This issue will be discussed in this essay in order to discover appropriate solutions. There are some backgrounds why the smoking both in public areas and offices are forbidden. First and foremost, the reason is health. Smoking in public places or offices will cause the smoke of cigaratte inhaled by non-smoker individuals which may lead to some dire deseases such as certain cancer, heart attack, impotence, and more. Secondly, the smoker frequiently just throw away their cigaratte rubbish such as dust and remaining filter instead of put it in garbage can. Therefore, cleanliness is the second reason why not only the governments but also the companies forbid smoking in public space. On the other hand, there are number of consequences. First of all, the economy will accept tremedous impacts taking into consideration the fact that there is a significant decline in smoking cigaratte by employees in their working time. For instance, a man who smokes from two packs of cigaratte in a day to one pack per day considering the fact that he spends most of his time in offices and public places where he cannot smoke. Secondly, this prohibition may possess impact for some period of time on performance of workers who smoke owing to the fact that they are addicted to smoking and they cannot focus on working without it. In conclusion, the reasons why smoking in public places and offices are fobidden by not only the governmrnts but also the companies due to health and cleanliness reason. However, it deals a huge impact on the economy.