Smokers can cause themselves serious health problems. The choice to smoke is made freely and with knowledge of dangers. Smokers should therefore expect to pay more for medical treatment than non-smokers.

Chronic health diseases induced by smokers self. They know the hazard of smoking but always do it. There is an idea that smokers should pay more for medical treatment than nonsmoker. In my opinion, the nonsmoker has the same risk to the smoker who needs similar treatment of health. The government suppose to make a policy to restrict the smoker in a public area instead of charge smokers to pay more for medical treatment. Smokers free to smoking everywhere that affect citizens health. However, I don't think demand smokers pay more for treatment medical is proper. In fact, the nonsmoker has a risk twice from the smoker because nonsmoker immune lower than smoker to face the smoke. The smoker gets rid of the smoke inhaled by people in surround. The second thing is smoking activity should finite as an effort to increase the family economy. Why? limit buy the ciggarette decrease the cost, even they can saving money. On the other hand, that's true smoking is a human rights, but healthy life without smoke too. So, I believe make a policy about restricted smoking in the public area will be relevant instead of charging them to pay more. I heard been that some smokers should smoke everywhere to reduce stress, but I think smoking in a smoking area that is great for two of them. In conclusion, I believe pay more for medical treatment by smokers insufficient to tackele health problems and the danger of nonsmokers.