Small scale vs large scale Business

Business is another word for making money in a legalised and social manner there are usually large scale and small scale businesses in the world. Even small scale business is not everybody's cup of tea as it requires a lot of tactics and managing skills to tackle the manpower and the money spent on this small scale setup. Organising the schedule of the workers under us control and maintaining the the quantity as well as quality of your product with well in time delivery will be the best way for advertising your business rather than spending money on another wayouts like social media and newspapers exactra your satisfied clients will be your best advertisers if you provide them good product qualitatively as well as quantitatively as compared to the market prices Treating the customer in a a very respectful manner is another key factor for upliftment of one's business and taking it to next Higher level. However in the large scale business people usually take loans from banks and some reputed financial organisations and become shareholders in already running high profile companies to make money in a quick manner but there is a lot of risk involved in it as if one is unable to return the loan well in time the business can fizzle out in a very small period of time so one should be very careful while making some heavy investments in large scale business rather should take very expert advice before spending any amount of money in the such business.