Should the technology gadgets be allowed to use in classroom support your opinion with examples

By and large, itvis earavlished beyond doubt that wirh the advent in technology and moderization the structure of whole word is changed. In this regard, education is of paramount importance because that the foundation where nations are built. there are different schools of thought amongst people where some people consider that learning through technology is efficient for students, others contemplate them disasterous for learning. If i were asked, i would subscribe tonthe idea that gadgets and ither technology resources are detrimental for students’ learning. In what follows, I will delve to the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint. The first reason corroborating my idea is associated with the notion that when young adults are learning through gadgets they are not active both physically and mentally. To be more specific, studying on computers is sedentary education style as students donot move there is chance that they score might get obesity or other health related issues such as weaker eyesight. It is axiomatic that individuals might get mental sicknesses after spending infinite hours in front of screen. Researchers have identified many psychological problems associated with increase screen time. for instance ADHD, sleep deprivation and other hyperactivity issues in children. It is crystal clear to see that how dangerous could be these gadgets for children. The second compelling reason behind my rationale is rooted in the fact that when there are plethora of entertainments and distractions for students. The more the distractive elements, the fewer the chances for instilling education in them. It is noticeable, that children wouldn't pay attention to their lecture and be deceptive and login to the social media accounts and start playing their videos games. By the way of illustration, my son's previous school was engaged in gadgets use or teaching. I found my son online on his face book account many time while he was in school. When asked, he admitted that not him but many of his friends were exploring the internet during the class lectures. If his schoolmates had not provided the students teachings through gadgets, students would have actively involved in studies. By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that gadgets and other electrical mediA is bot an effective way for education approach. For the sake of brevity, few points are reiterating. First, it effects mental and physical health of students. Second, it is involves enormous distractions for students. As for writer's opinion, I vehemently urges authorities to create a policy to minimize the gadget use in school