it is better to choose a job with a high salary even though they do not like that job Agree or disagree

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that individuals have to strive and thrive hard to gain higher status in the world. Vividly, with the modernization of the world people's living standards are extremely skyrocketed. In this regard, jobs and employment are of paramount importance which provides the people a source to achieve their goals and dreams. there are different schools of thought amongst scholars, whether the person needs to choose a job which is low salary but provides them happiness, or he contemplates their needs first and chooses job which provides them a high salary but they do not like doing it. If I were asked, I would subscribe to the letter idea. I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint. The first reason coming to my mind to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the notion that in this advanced world where people have contemporary lifestyles it is arduous for individuals to accomplish their wishes and needs at a low salary. they might enjoy doing their job but that will lead them to be unhappy and unsuccessful in life. On the other hand, a person who is earning a high salary could easily live a comfortable lifestyle where he not only attain his life's dreams but also provides for his family. It is axiomatic that after all these efforts, his bond with his family members grew stronger and his life would be filled with pleasures. My example is a compelling example of this. Five years ago, I was doing a low salary job but it was the job that I loved most, as an artist. I could not provide enough for my family and my relationship with them deteriorate as a result. Then, last year I switched my job to a high earned salary job but not what I loved most. surprisingly, my relationship with my family members got better as I could fulfill their demands, and it brought joy to my life as well. It is crystal clear to see why high salary jobs are important in life. The second reason behind my rationale is rooted in the fact that when a person is getting a high salary from a job, he remained dedicated to his job. It is noticeable that a person would work hard to keep his job and have a good impression on his boss. Therefore, he worked toward building relationships with his colleagues as well. Ultimately, this all will leads to his prosperity and success. For the sake of illustration, my brother is working for a company that is paying him a high salary. My brother was not a hard worker, but just because his company provides him with incentives and increments, he motivates him to work hard and try to be good in colleagues and his supervisor's eyes. If his company had not given him a high salary, he would not have motivated to work effectively. BY perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that doing a job that you love entails the feeling that you never worked, but the monetary value and high salary is critically important in life. For the sake of brevity, few points are reiterating. First, high salaries will serve the purpose of fulfillment of an individual and his loved one's needs. Second, it will motivate him to work strenuously and become successful at work. As for the writer's opinion, I vehemently urge people to choose a job that provides them a high salary as it ultimately brings happiness to their liveS.