Should schools make it compulsory to learn a foreign language

Recently, the phenomenon of compulsory learning of a foreign language and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of prestigious schools are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that foreign languages can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, learning a foreign language can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of efficient schools, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of compulsory learning. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of international language are remarkable. From a scientific point of view, compulsory learning of a foreign language can provide the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of inefficient learning are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described traditional schools. Hence, predicted outcomes of a foreign language are critical. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of learning a foreign language far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of compulsory learning prove the significance of a modern school, but also pinpoint possible implications.