Extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc are dangerous and should be banned.

In recently, the phenomenon extreme sports and its impact has sparked a heated debate. Although, contested by many people that extreme sports are highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of people. I am inclined to believe that extreme sports can be positive and should not be banned for societies in this world and I shall analyze that thoroughly in this essay. From compatible standpoint, extreme sports are advantageous for people and possess many reason why it should be part of our life. One of them is courage and team spirit which lie down success ladder to contestant. For example contestants participate in these extreme sports such river rafting, skiing etc need team spirit and courage, face real challenges and lie down the epitome example of team spirit. People believe not only these games provide knowledge but provide potential enthusiastic for future challenges. From contrary standpoint, people playing these games are unaware of their imminent corpse. They argue that these games should be exists and are catastrophic in our lives with fear of death in mind always. People participating in these games lie down their life in danger. In addition, to play these games a lot of money is required. People argue these games should be banned and should not be emphasized. Overall, aforementioned, there are strong arguments discuss for both views. In my opinion, these games are playable and should not be banned. I would recommend these extreme games must be played in surveillance of safety and measures of standard norms.