Traditional classes Vs. Online classes*

*Traditional classes Vs. Online classes* These days online classes have become extremely popular, as more and more institutes and companies are offering classes online. However, despite the popularity of online education, vast groups of people consciously stay away from such methods, mostly due to misconception. At the same time, despite the rising popularity of online classes, traditional classes are fighting back and trying to adopt newer means of retaining learners' interest. Traditional classes and Online lasses are different in many ways, namely: *flexibility, cost and time. * *First, * in terms of flexibility, traditional classes have fixed class schedules and durations and Students are bound to follow them, having no choice. On the other hand, online classes offer a great deal of flexibility in terms of schedules and learning processes. It’s because of this flexibility that dissimalre to traditional classes, online classes offer online programs for working professionals and those who have family obligations so that the classes don’t interrupt their work. *Second, * in terms of cost, traditional classes tends to be more expensive than online classes for a variety of reasons. In online classes, additional expenses, such as transportation costs and course materials are eliminated. In contrast, for traditional classes, you have to pay for transportation and course materials. In online classes, Dissimilar to traditional classes, you don't need to pay for notebooks and book, pencils and other dictionaries. *Third, * in terms of time, You can take online classes whenever you get time. It can be during travel by bus, car, train, plane, but It’s not possible in traditional classes. Online classes give you time to manage yourself for learning, Traditional classes Vs. Online classes To summarize, traditional and online classes may be different based on some factors including flexibility, cost and time, but both tend to meet students". Between online classes and traditional classes, individuals should be careful when choosing a studying method. If students need to give a choice, they should choose online learning because it makes many advantages for them.