Comparison and Contrast essay *Online vs. Traditionalclasses*

Comparison and Contrast essay *Online vs. Traditionalclasses* Today, modern technology has changed the education sector and thanks to technical development, many students prefer to take online classes, as This is because online classes are easy to attend for the students, and furthermore even for part of full-time jobs. Regarding online learning, it gives them the flexibility that they needed. In addition, online learning also gives an opportunity to students and teachers who would not have otherwise gone back to school to get the necessary qualifications. However, students who have preferred online learning do not benefit from the one-on-one interaction with their peers and teachers. There are some differences between online classes and traditional classes including convenience, interaction and schedules. First, in terms of conveniencez Online learning is convenient and has less basic requirements compared with traditional learning. It also allows learners who would have ordinarily not gone back to school to access an education. However, online students do not benefit from a close interaction with their peers and instructors as do their regular counterparts. Also, regular students can engage their instructors more easily and relatively faster in case they want to have certain sections of the course explained, unlike online students. Second, online classes mainly take place through the internet. As such, online classes lack the regular student teacher interaction that is common with traditional learning. On the other hand, learning in traditional classes involves direct interaction between the student and the instructors. This is beneficial to both the leaner and the instructors because both can be bale to establish a bond. Finally, in terms of schedules, student attending the traditional classroom often have to adhere to strict guidelines that have been established by the learning institution. As such, students have to adhere to the established time schedules. On the other hand, students attending online classes can learn at their own time and pace. To summarize, traditional and online classes may be different based on some factors including convenience, interaction and schedule, but both tend to meet students". Between online classes and traditional classes, individuals should be careful when choosing a studying method. If students need to give a choice, they should choose online learning because it makes many advantages for them.