fset food cause and effects

Cause and effect essay. *Effects of Fast Food* These dsys we see lots of advertisements for fast food restaurants. But why do people try to promote unhealthy food and what are the reasons for these? Maybe because The fast food is easy to cook and prepared and it is easily available. The people who benefit of these businesses have their own purposes and it is financial improvements. There are causes that may led to the growth of the fast-food industry. But what is more important is the effects that it has on society and peole including health problem, obesity and loss of the family tradition of eating together. One important effect of fast food is that it can get people's health in danger status. First, we must say that fast food can cause vitamin deficiencies that in turn, causes diseases. Obesity is one of the results of fast food on the human body. Obesity comes because fast food enriches the body with fats. So people will become less healthy, less effective, and less productive, and this is the results of obesity. Another serious effect of fstt food is the loss of the family tradition of eating together. The family used to eat together, and thus they had the opportunity to talk with each other for daily problems. Fast food also has an effect on the income of the family. The conclusion is that fast food is more expensive than the food you cook for yourself. To summarize, it can be said that fast food has been one of the disasters of today societies. Unfortunately, the effects containing health problem, obesity and loss of the family tradition of eating together can be considered as disadvantages. It has unuseful effects on the human body and health are not positive. It also has other negative effects on the income of a family. It would be grear if people avoid eating unhealthy food.