Should children be taught in school to give speeches and presentations?

Comparing to the past, nowadays schools and collages are consistently including extracurricular activities for growing children, making them skillful. Speeches and presentations are on of them. further, we will present why they are essential, what is the use of these in their real life and how these can be beneficial in terms of better future and so on. The significance of both of these from my point of is it assits in bulding confidence it is scientifically proved that even a shy, nervous child feels confident after giving the speeches and it also helps to the hesitation. moreover it makes individual smarter than before. Because to prepare the presentations a stundents have to think, plan and the most important on is the execution so this activity covers all the three main aspects. As well as, the some other reasons why teachers prefer it, as if student have strong desire to become a businessman or teacher for instance they require these kind of skills, so a person would need to learn these as early as possible, that is why it must be taught in schools, the organizations which provide these facilities are considered to be the preferred ones by the parents. At last, i would like to suggest these educational agencies, companies, organizations, government, teachers etc. about do not only focus on these 2, however, these are the one of the main activities but they should try innovative solutions for the improvents of the children from each and every aspect.