Should a city try to preserve its old, historic buildings or destroy them an replace with modern buildings? What is view point on issue? Use specific reason and example to support your opinion.

Some people think that old, historic buildings are no need for the city and they should destroyed one and replaced with modern ones. However, many other person think that we should preserve for historic buildings for upcoming generation. We are trying to preserving all historic buildings for our future generations. Many of the children's are learning history from that sites and respect it a lot. They can know about their past culture of grand parents. It is our knowledge and power. By converting these buildings in modern buildings we show disrespect for our culture. . Furthermore, these historic buildings are a great source for tourism. Many of the person can travel a long distance for viewing our old culture and tradition. This shows respect in other country people. A increase in income, development of near areas and increase in use of national resources. A good area viewed to other people. Many are opening shopping malls, theaters, hotels and restaurants which are also attract more people. These all benefits can reduce in unemployment of that area. Example like in Jalandhar Haveli many people can visit from many long distance for viewing it. Near there are many hotels, shopping malls. By living their they can give bill that pay to many persons or employees. This also reduce in unemployment. Overall, I believe that we should preserve our historic sites for our forefathers culture and traditions. Our upcoming generation can learn from it. and respect it maintain for their upcoming generation.