SENDING CRIMINAL TO PRISON IS NOT THE BEST METHOD OF DEALING WITH THEM. EDUCATION AND JOB TRAINING ARE BETTER WAY TO HELP THEM.

Technology is a very important part of human life and its overtaking a lot of traditional things. People are getting more habitual with computers and mobile phones day by day because they are more convenient and reliable to write or send letters and I am strongly agree with given statement. Firstly, there is no doubt technology is eating old writing skills because it is very easy to write on computer or mobile phone as compare to regular way with pen and paper apart from that you have option to edit the text at any time before sending it to recipient and as well as they are easily accessible instead of pen and paper. Secondly, technology is making life easier likewise you can send your messages or letter in fraction of seconds and delivery report, on the contrary with sending letter with traditional way it takes 3-4 days depending on the distance and sometimes couple of weeks as well. On the other hand, you can send animating pictures, videos and colorful test without any cost. Lastly, now a days people also connected with their loved ones on social media applications such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Whatsapp as well where they can get instant reply. In some situations, its mandatory to send letter or application with traditional way likes to government office, company officials for recruitment and for general purpose complaints and it makes writing letters very important. However, we can still send it via email. To conclude, gadgets like computer or cellphones are making life hassle free while sending letters but no doubt it will vanish the tradtional way of writing one day but still there are various situations when we need to write letters traditionally.