See people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school others how ever believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school discuss both these views and give your own openion

In the middest of the technology divine global world co education is better to educate boys and girls and some parents think single sex school gives equal benefit for both boys and girls. I support mixed school is grater than single sex school. Firstly in group instution. It developed more competitive world. So that it improves persnolity and understanding. More over it makes a children brave and bold. So for instant most of the crime rare is less than previous year human beings are being a human while gets educate. They can understand both good and bad while studying in co education scool so I support mixed school is better than individual. Secoundly in our competitive world individuals gets higher atchivement. It increase the self confidants empowerment try a veraity of activities. They gets relaxing environment. So it gives high secure and better protection parents feels safer in unique school. In our fast growing economy men and woman work together it's quite nature nature creates men and woman same and equal responsibility. For example hospital every human beings are getting sick every one motive is try to cure the patient they not think whether it is male or female. In the particular situation co education knowledge helps to work social mentality and work faster so I conclude my essay co education school is better than individual school.