Around 30 years ago, Thailand and South East Asia has looked, to be in their greatest financial growth with an enormous amount of abroad came to invest.

Around 30 years ago, Thailand and South East Asia has looked, to be in their greatest financial growth with an enormous amount of abroad came to invest. However, Thailand has later been on the point appearing that it was almost completely bankrupt, due to the fact of, a destructive economics collapse in financial crisis commonly known as Tom Yum Kung Crisis in Thailand as well as official known as Asian financial Crisis. As to begin, in during the 80s, Thailand was having its stable terms of politics and finance having an excessive amount of natural resources whether in gases or mineral. Therefore, a few countries started to relocated and moved its production base to Thailand due to the production cost is way affordable and more inexpensive. Besides back in the late 50s, Thai Federal Bank apparently has the policy of Fixed Exchange Rates, equivalent to the pegged of Thai Baht to the US dollar as 25THB = 1 USD. Later, Thai economy has begun to improve little by little, but foreign capital is unable to fully enter, in the issue of financial freedom does not support the ease of transfer money in and out. Then, in the year of 1989 Thai Federal Bank had announced opening up a Financial markets Liberalization Freedom or Free Capital Flows policy and also numerous Thai banks are offering a high tax incentive with 10% - 17% interest rates of deposit and loan. The money started to flows in from foreign investor, Eventually with the free capital flow policy, a sky-high interest rate, and pegged THB to the USD which it attracts various foreigner to start investing more and foreign currency flows in which it has made Thailand as a country grow an immense potential for economic growth powers, with multiple production investment and export centre.