Second, playing video games can adversely affect students’ mental and physical health.

Second, playing video games can adversely affect students’ mental and physical health. To elucidate this point, video games mainly contains inappropriate contents which have adverse effects on students’ mind. Indeed, those games full violent scenes, and young students tend to imitate those actions. Therefore, students will be aggressive in their life. Furthermore, if young students spend a great deal of time playing video games, they will sit in front of electronic devices for a long time. Owing to the sedentary lifestyle, students are more likely exposed to a lot of chronic diseases. Back to my example. Because my cousin played video games for a long time, and he did not do any physical activity, he became overweight which brought chronic disease. Finally, he loses his eyes sight owing to diabetes. In fact, the more playing video games, the less having a healthy life. From what I have discussed above, one can reach a conclusion playing video games affect children adversely. It is because make children addictive about playing video games, and because playing video games have negative consequences on students health.