Agree or disagree? Visiting museums is the best way to get information about a country.

Visiting foreign countries as a tourist is among the most enjoyable vacations I know. Foreign countries are interesting in many aspects which are not irrecoverable in a single trip. A country has many specific features like culture, language, art, cuisine, architecture and so on that requires a long time stay to visit and gain knowledge about all of them. Museums are like gist that consist a compact information about many details of a country, museums are well organized and stratified. For a tourist who wants to know much about a country in a limited time, attending to museums is the best. Museums are well organized, including. Paramount of a specific subject and have an elaborated information about the things kept there To begin with, most of people on voyage have short time stay in a country or city, As a result they are not able to spend too much time. Moreover people have special areas of interest, some enjoy historical statues while others are pleased with visiting great paintings. To this end, museums are stratified in different subjects and they are categorized in diversity fields. The objects are sorted in chronological order and it’s very easy to find a desired one. For example Louvre museum in Paris, As the biggest museum in the world has a very well ordered category for art works which made it so easy to access. Secondly, the most aesthetic and prime works of a country are kept in museums. It is a must to see the best local artifacts of a country, they are worth visiting. Although there is strict rules in the museums for visiting great art works and the surrounding areas are usually crowded with people and tourists, It’s wonderful to see them in real, instead of in a picture. For example Monalisa the artwork from Da Vinci is placed in Louvre museum which attracts millions of visitors every year. The hall which the painting is placed on is the most congested hall among the parlors of museum. Thirdly, there are lots of useful information available for visitors of museums. These information are presented by different means, such as stands beside the objects, audio podcasts that a narrator talks about the history and details of the artwork. The information given to visitors are always free but if someone needs a leader to describe the objects elaborately, it’s usually not free of charge. Through the process of visiting a museum, one can gain lots of new useful information about the history of that country. To put in a nutshell, museums are best places for travelers to take tons of information in a few days. They are well organized, incorporate precious artworks and give helpful information parallel. I personally visit the museums of the city I’ve been visited firstly and then the other touristic places.