Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make.

People tend to see a lot of changes in technology over the last Forty years. Many argue that, there are a lot of communication barriers among humans due to the advancements in technology. This, effects on family and also on society. There are adverse effects, because of technology enhancements. Every human got busy with there gadgets and spend most of their time with them. Even, software engineers are busy with tasks and there work pressure. But, they do not even make time with friends and family during their leisure, this develops a gap in their Social life. For instance, many IT employees are busy and have hepatic work load on them. Therefore, this makes them feel stress and also cause severe health issues. On the other hand, kids these days got addicted to video games. There is a huge impact on there career growth and also on the physical and mental health. Younger Generations most probably spend most of the time playing games and watch web series. They tend to do all those things separately in a room away from people. For example, this sort of behavior make youth to get away from their social life and also bond between the family is also affected. It affects the child's mindset and thought process. So, parents should look after children and spend some time with them. Also, they should also known the importance of exercises in their day-to-day life. In order to that, outdoor games enhances them communicate with their neighbors and also help them in their physical fitness. In conclusion, improvements in Artificial Intelligence, Robotics change the way in which people's interaction towards one another got effected when compared to post. Socializing has lot of impact on such developments. Therefore, in my opinion utilizing it unnecessarily have negative effects.