Scientists believe that finding other life forms in space by sending massages is a good idea while others think it can be dangerous.

It is a controversial issue as to whether finding aliens in different spaces by sending text would bring a positive response, or, whether those different forms of creatures would provide calamities in the world. From my perspective, in this modern era of continual development of science and technology, it is just to invite the outer space's lives who could help human beings in many ways rather than destroying us. To begin with, researchers think that it can be dangerous to send messages in the space due to the alien's unexpected rude attitude. Despite that, they are continually sending hints to space such as Mars, Saturn, and the moon, believing that they would get a response one day. For example, in 1969, Neil Armstrong went to the moon in search of any life forms, though he was unable to find. Since then, many developed countries have tried incessantly, they neither think those aliens could destroy the world, nor expect those life forms' attitude towards human beings. Considering that if they had found such deformed creatures, it would save people on the earth. On the other hand, scientists undoubtedly believe that aliens are stronger, intelligent creature than human beings. These days, people are suffering from natural calamities, diseases, pollution, and global warming. As the characters of aliens are powerful, this nature could help to reduce all these calamities of the world. Moreover, the outer space, animals, for instance, might provide a better environment for us to live in this earth. This is because they have super power and talent to implement any tasks in a facile manner. Therefore, if scientists deliver any sign to aliens if would take to them as a positive response. In conclusion, the authority of space inventor reckons that providing hints to the outer world may prove a disaster, as we are unknown to them, while a group of other researchers think opposite like saving humanity, decreasing natural catastrophe, and pollutants from ambience, curing fatal, diseases, et Cetra. For that reason, in my opinion, the aliens would bring positive signs instead of negative remarks.