Scientists advise people to lead a healthy lifestyle, but most people continue with unhealthy activities. Why do you think it happens? What can be done to solve this issue?

Nowadays, people are regularly informed about the the danger of unhealthy lifestyles. Even though, outstanding advancement in the medical field, people are still suffering and being killed because of these diseases most of which are preventable. According to number of scientific source inclination of people to harmful habits based on pychological movements. Thereby, before the development of pychological science, people were not awared of damages what high-range consumption cigarettes, alchoholic drinks could cause. So, science impose cognition to people about their health and all health activites have been investigated and analyzed in order to find out the reasons and to tackle them. Firstly, one of the main harmful habits is cigarette what people can not rid of this due to addiction of tobacco and nicotine. Thus, these matters has been proved to be the cause of lung cancer. Secondly, consumption of alchohol is another practical issue that is affecting the lives of millions of people worldwide. Thirdly, continiously consumption of junk food and fizzy drinks cause irreplaceable ailments on the human body such as diabets, stomach diseases, overweight or obesity. In my view, governments and organizations which struggle with these dangerous health issues to prevent addiction, should not only to educate and enlighten them but also make obligations. These kind of regulations and preventions will be able to make them to give up unhealthy habits in order to lead healthier life.